Who can change the scope of assign view?
User management is based on so-called views. Users can only access the data and people that are available within the views assigned to them.
A view does not only act as a data filter but also as a separate access area for user permissions. As a result, users can only see and select the people who are included in the views they have access to.
If additional planners or suppliers need to be available, they must be assigned to the corresponding view. These settings can be adjusted by the Key Users or the Support Team.